Board Members

Hits: 182

2019-2020 Board Members

Samantha McDowell
Owner at McDowell Electric
Suzanne Mullins –
Vice President
Management at
Handi-Craft Co.
Brian Boyer – Treasurer
C.Z. Boyer Funeral Home
Amy Keller
Past President
Owner & Operator of
A1 Home Care & A1 Transportation
Katie Bockman – Board Member
Assistant Superintendent North County School District
Julie Pratte
Board Member
Financial Advisor @ Belgrade Financial Services
Dave Bahr – Board Member
William (Bill) Cotton
Board Member
President of Unico Bank
Scott Griffin- Board Member
Owner & Operator of
Griffin Automotive
Janice Bess
Board Member
First State Community Bank Vice President

Subscribe to our BLAST & Newsletter

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Bonne Terre Chamber of Commerce, 41 Young St., Bonne Terre, MO, 63628, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact